Sales Representatives

Stuart Maschmeier

Northern NJ, Westchester/Bronx, Manhattan

Stuart started with Micro Image Technologies in 2019 after 18+ years of highly decorated capital surgical sales and management experience. His dedication to his customer relationships, solution-oriented thinking and work ethic has placed him as a leader in his field. We are proud to have him as a new addition to our team of acclaimed sales consultants.

(415) 430-7343
Stuart@MicroImageTech.net

Manny Kazanis

Central NJ, Manhattan

Manny is a Sales Manager, representing Micro Image since 2000. His vigorous work ethic and extensive product knowledgeable helped him earn Carl Zeiss Salesman of the Year and numerous Over Achievement awards. His robust background in electronics and optics make him a wonderful addition to the Micro Image team.

(732) 996-0142
Manny@MicroImageTech.net

Dan Klashner

Connecticut

Dan began his Micro Image Technologies career in 2016 as an applications specialist providing service and technical support to the sales team.  In  2017  he was promoted to sales manager and is responsible for Hospitals and Surgery Centers throughout CT.  Dan’s success stems from hard work, commitment and the pride he takes in providing the highest level of support to his customers.

(973) 897-9379
Dan@MicroImageTech.net

Glen McCarthy

Long Island, Brooklyn, Staten Island, Queens

Glen has represented Micro Image Technologies since 2013 and has been in the medical industry for over twenty years. He has an incredible work ethic, excellent product knowledge and is a fantastic problem solver.  Glen believes that his success is directly correlated to taking great care of his customers.

516-459-1081
Glen@MicroImageTech.net

Morgan Sandell

Rhode Island, Eastern Massachusetts

Morgan manages the New England region and has more than 10 years of medical sales experience with us.  Growing up on the South Shore of MA, he attended Noble and Greenough School and holds a BA from Trinity College in Hartford, CT.  As your dedicated advisor, Morgan is a product expert and prides himself on strong relationships built on years of putting customers first.

(617) 820-4858
Morgan@MicroImageTech.net

Fran Sullivan

Maine, Western Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Vermont

Fran joined our team in 2001. His approach as territory manager has always been to stay focused on the current and future needs of his customers and provide unparalleled service and support. Fran has been a major factor in our growth as a leading advisor to the surgical community and has been a 110% Club member numerous times. Fran is married with two children.

(508) 769-1229
Fran@MicroImageTech.net

Application Specialist

Ernie Bergmann

Ernie has represented Micro Image since 2008 and has been named the Carl Zeiss Salesman of the Year two years in a row. Ernie has 25 plus years of medical sales experience and takes tremendous pride in putting customers first. We’re proud to have Ernie as part of the Micro Image team.

(914) 629-5430
Ernie@MicroImageTech.net

Administration and Support Team

Drew Messler

Laurie Messler

Business Administration, Finance & Personnel

(732) 223-9040
Laurie@MicroImageTech.net

Jacqueline Viola

Mona Ganci

Administrative Assistant

(732) 223-9040
Mona@MicroImageTech.net

Get in Touch

Have a question about a product or service, need help, or just looking to chat, reach out. We're here to help. We’ll respond to you within one business day.